Chalk Mountain Players Club

All SLO GOLF CARD Holders Welcome
only $10.00 to enter
Play in the group you bring

2014 Tournament Dates

Saturday, January 4
Saturday, February 8
Saturday, March 8
Saturday, April 12
Saturday, May 3
Saturday, June 14
Saturday, July 12
Sunday, July 20
Saturday, August 16
Saturday, September 27
Sunday, October 19
Saturday, November 15
Saturday, December 6 (finals)

*All dates subject to change*

 

[col_1_]